Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Behavior Help with Flower Remedies

Behavior Help with Flower Remedies

  • 15 Feb 2017
  • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • phone/online event

Registration


Registration is closed

 In this 1/2 hour pack session, we'll talk about some behavior challenges and how to use Flower/energetic essences to help restore balance. Have a situation with an animal or between animals? Expecting an addition to the family? Upcoming travel, boarding or surgery?  Bring questions.

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST

Can't make it live? I'll post the recording on February 16th and send you the link.

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software