Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Pack Gathering

Pack Gathering

  • 22 Feb 2017
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • phone/online

Registration


Registration is closed

 This will be our first pack gathering where we'll discuss where we are and where we're going. I'll send the agenda out before. Please feel free to send me ideas of what you'd like to discuss.

Can't make it live? I'll post the recording on February 23rd and send you the link.

Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software