Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Let's Talk Flea & Tick Prevention

Let's Talk Flea & Tick Prevention

  • 1 Mar 2017
  • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • phone/online

Registration


Registration is closed

 There are safe, effective, natural alternatives to chemical collars, spot treatments, indigestible, etc. Insecticidal collars and treatments poison our animals and our environment. Please join me to learn about better options.

Time: 8:00 EST, 7:00 CST, 6:00 MST, 5:00 PST.

Can't make it live? I'll post the recording on March 2nd and send you the link.

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software