Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Animal Communication Tips

Animal Communication Tips

  • 8 Mar 2017
  • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • phone

Registration

  • Learn how to listen better and communicate more clearly with your beloveds. You'll leave this class with deeper understanding and clear tips for more effective interspecies communication!

    Class times: 5:00PST, 6:00MST, 7:00CST, 8:00EST

    Can't make it live? I'll record the class for you.
  • Learn how to listen better and communicate more clearly with your beloveds. You'll leave this class with deeper understanding and clear tips for more effective interspecies communication!

    Class times: 5:00PST, 6:00MST, 7:00CST, 8:00EST

    Can't make it live? I'll record the class for you.

Registration is closed

Learn how to listen better and communicate more clearly with your beloveds. You'll leave this class with deeper understanding and clear tips for more effective interspecies communication!

Class times: 5:00PST, 6:00MST, 7:00CST, 8:00EST

Can't make it live? I'll record the class for you.

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software