Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Channeling with the Wild Ones: Polar Bears

Channeling with the Wild Ones: Polar Bears

  • 15 Mar 2017
  • 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • phone

Registration


Registration is closed

In our first channeling with the Wild Ones, we'll tune into Polar Bears to hear what they wish to tell us about Climate change, rising seas, and how they view their existence now and into the future.

Please think of questions you'd like to ask, as they will respond.

5:00 PST, 6:00 MST, 7:00 CST, 8:00 EST

As always, if you can't join us live, the session will be recorded for you.

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software