Member Website

"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France

  • Home
  • Meet Kate's Favorite Healing Modality

Meet Kate's Favorite Healing Modality

  • 13 Mar 2018
  • 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Zoom Meeting


Registration is closed

Join me on a webinar this TUESDAY, March 13, to learn about a healing modality I have worked with for eight years, that I would not want my human and animal family to be without!

I will share specific stories about cats, dogs and a few bunnies so you can appreciate it's gentle (100% non-toxic!), yet very powerful action that it supports in every living body!

This technology is native to the body, which makes it state-of-the-art, supporting the body in doing it's own healing, rebuilding, fighting disease and aberrational cell activity (cancers), balancing the nervous system, healing skin bruises, burns and cuts. The list goes on and on.

This is not just for our Harmony Pack members, so feel free to share with friends. There will be LOTS of animal lovers in on this webinar!

You simply go to at 9:00pm EDT, 8:00 CDT, 7:00 MDT, 6:00 PDT on Tuesday, March 13. I will share the recording with a private password to all who register.

See you Tuesday!

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software