Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Conservation Conversation with Earthfire

Conservation Conversation with Earthfire

  • 18 Apr 2018
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom Meeting

Registration


Registration is closed

Connection with Our True Wisdom 

Conservation Conversation with Dr. Susan Eirich
April 18, 2018, 6pm MST 

What enlivens our soul, and makes it sing?

On April 18, we start a new chapter in our monthly Conservation Conversations, as they become part of the Earthfire Council of All Beings 2018: Showing Up for Life on Earth.

In April’s Conversation, we begin our journey by exploring how to discover our own unique purpose through our innate connection to all Life and its many wisdoms and intelligences. If we can tune into our own personal calling, we can begin to ask ourselves how that calling can be put into action—how we, individually and uniquely, can contribute to the change we wish to see in the world.

If you have not previously joined us on a Conservation Conversation, then be sure to sign up for this first Conversation in our year-long learning journey, guided by Earthfire’s Dr. Susan Eirich. The online video conversation takes place on Wednesday, April 18, at 6pm Mountain time (5pm Pacific; 8pm Eastern). Conservation Conversations are open to all. The cost is free, but space is limited, and advance registration is required. Sign up now to ensure your spot.

REGISTER

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software