Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Conversation with Snow Leopards

Conversation with Snow Leopards

  • 23 Oct 2019
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • zoom meeting

Registration


Registration is closed

The magnificent, elusive snow leopard lives high in the Himalayas.

They are so difficult to find that they have a mystical quality.

What is their relationship with the high mountains?

How do they find enough prey?

What is their message for us in these times of Climate Change and evolution?

Join us on Wednesday evening to find out!

PS Please join me on Wednesday morning, 9:00 PST, 10:00 MST, 11:00 CST, noon EST, for my new YouTube channel, "Kinship with Animals" PREMIER! Click HERE. Log in to your YouTube or Google account and tap the "Reminder" button to get a reminder just before we go live!


Kate Solisti is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Conversation with Snow Leopards
Time: Oct 23, 2019 06:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/3038349150

Meeting ID: 303 834 9150

One tap mobile
+17207072699,,3038349150# US (Denver)
+16465588656,,3038349150# US (New York)

Dial by your location
        +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 303 834 9150
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aytHTjUlh

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software