Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Special Opportunity for Your Animals AND You!

Special Opportunity for Your Animals AND You!

  • 1 Jul 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

I have an opportunity for you and your animals that hasn’t been available before.

Some of you know that I’ve been taking myself and recommending this unique product for almost 9 years now. When I first learned that it was 100% non-toxic, I knew I had to find out how animals, as well as humans, responded to it. I did my own test with 35 teams of animals and their humans. A variety of dogs, cats, and bunnies of different ages with different issues/challenges. EVERYBODY – human and animal had positive results.

This product is ahead of its time but has been extensively tested by 3rd party labs proving that it…

1)      Improves immune system health

2)      Helps maintain a healthy inflammatory response

3)      Helps maintain cardiovascular health and arterial elasticity

4)      Improves gut health and digestive enzyme production

5)      Modulates hormone balance to support vitality and  wellness

Please join me for a zoom presentation with my friend, Peg Coats, on Wednesday, July 1st at 5:00 pm PDT, 6:00 MDT, 7:00 CDT, 8:00 EDT to learn what this is and, if you wish, take part in the special 2 for 1 offer (ending July 10) to see what it will do in your body and/or the bodies of your loved ones.

There is no obligation, I just have to share this with you because I have seen and experienced its gentle, powerful way of collaborating with a body for healing and restoring balance.

To your health and the health of your animals always.

 Click HERE to register.

See you Wednesday!


Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software