Member Website


"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened."    

Anatole France


  • Home
  • Intro To Animal Communication Class

Intro To Animal Communication Class

  • 10 Mar 2021
  • 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Zoom

Registration


Registration is closed

Hello!

This week I'm doing something special on our normal HP day. I'm inviting EVERYONE Here's the scoop:

On Wednesday, March 10 at 7:30 EST, 6:30 CST, 5:30 MST, 4:30 PST, I will be a guest of Healer Sheilagh Durkin, founder of the "Evolutionary Light Institute," for a Zoom "Intro to Animal Communication with a Special Message for the Group from the Wild Ones." You will receive great tools to connect and communicate with your companion animals AND to all animals. Finally, as a special treat, I will bring through a message from the Wild Ones, just for this group. Come with an open heart, mind and an eagerness to be more at One with animals and the Earth. Questions welcome!

Click HERE to register and please feel free to share it. The more people we can introduce to interspecies communication and how animals are ready to help us heal, the more LOVE will spread!

NOTE: This class requires a different registration than our normal Wednesday sessions. It will NOT be our regular Zoom meeting ID, so be sure to make a note of the new ID number for this one class once you've registered with the above link.  Please also note that its a half hour earlier than our usual time. Thanks!

Looking forward to seeing you!

Harmony Pack, a Membership organization of Kinship Enterprises and Kate Solisti. PO Box 2604, Lyons, Colorado, USA 80540. (303) 834-9150
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software